Your leader in building restoration

Call for a quote 289-275-6932

SMID Construction Limited | Contact Us

460 Finley Avenue
Ajax, Ontario Canada
L1S 2E3

Tel: ​​​(905) 686-2721

Fax: (905) 686-2708

General Inquiry
info@smid.ca

Hayssam Abrach
President
hayssam@smid.ca

Scott Wood
Vice President
scott@smid.ca

Anthony Tabangi
Project Manager
anthony@smid.ca

Jamie Muir
Project Manager
jamie@smid.ca 

Charbel Eid
Project coordianator/Estimator
c.eid@smid.ca 

Chris King
Project Manager
chris@smid.ca 

Doug Sawicki
Project Manager
doug@smid.ca 

David Kennedy
Project Manager
​​​​​​​david@smid.ca

Imad Khoury
Health and Safety Manager
​​​​​​​imad@smid.ca

Please contact us using the form below.

Quote / Contact


Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required
Checkbox mandatory
SMID Construction Limited is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of data carried out by our smidconstruction.com site complies with the General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, particularly concerning the withdrawal of consent to the use of collected data, please consult our privacy policy